Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Beardstown Park District 

John Hardwick, President

Bob Schaefer, Vice-President

Travis Schroll

Becky Jones

Larry Kight

From L to R:  John Hardwick, Travis Schroll, Bob Schaefer, Becky Jones, Larry Kight

Board of Commissioners

We want to Hear from you!

Beardstown Park District

6 Armory Lane Beardstown IL 62618 US


Fax (217) 323-2558

Find Us